Hotels and Publicans Licences – Western New South Wales

This index 1865-1900, by Rusheen Craig, includes Balranald, Bourke, Brewarrina, Broken Hill, Cobar, Hay, Nyngan, Walgett, Wentworth and Wilcannia. Part of Central NSW 1865-1870 has been indexed and includes Albury, Carcoar, Corowa, Cowra, Deniliquin, Dubbo, Forbes, Molong, Wagga Wagga, Warren and Wellington. Information is arranged alphabetically by hotel name and includes details of licensees some entries include further information and photographs.

Visit this site