AUS-NSW-WEST Mailing List – 1887 Property Holders

This list is a discussion area for those with an interest in family, local and regional history in Western New South Wales. The major towns covered include Broken Hill, Wentworth, Balranald, Hay, Nyngan, Cobar, Bourke and Walgett. The mailing list site has extensive indexes and lists which includes 1887 Property Holders that has been transcribed from the 1887 electoral rolls for the divisions of Menindie, Wentworth, Wilcannia, Broken Hill and Silverton.

Visit this site