Hillingdon Family History Society

Hillingdon Family History Society was founded in 1988 and exists to promote and encourage family history, local history and genealogy. The area covers the following nine ancient parishes which were once part of the County of Middlesex and now constitute the London Borough of Hillingdon: Cowley, Harefield, Harlington, Harmondsworth, Hayes, Hillingdon,   Ickenham, Ruislip and West Drayton.

Visit this site