Thames-Coromandel District Council – New Zealand – Online CemeterySearch

The Council manages 13 cemeteries. Seven are currently open for burials and six cemeteries are no longer operational.  The cemeteries include:
• Coromandel/Colville District:  Buffalo Cemetery (Coromandel) and Colville Cemetery
• Mercury Bay District: Mercury Bay Cemetery
• Tairua/Pauanui District: Tairua and Serviceman’s Cemetery
• Thames District: Totara Memorial Park (Thames) and Omahu Cemetery
• Whangamata District:  Whangamata Cemetery
Cemeteries not in use include:
Shortland Cemetery (Thames)
• Tararu Cemetery (Thames)
• Tapu Cemetery (Thames Coast)
• Tairua Historical Cemetery
• Allan Block Cemetery (Whangamata)
• Kuaotunu Cemetery
The online search searches across all the cemeteries, including Port Charles, and shows location, plot, and burial details.

Visit this site